Staff Directory

Administration

John Willson

John Willson, Fire Chief
303-666-6595
jwillson@louisvillefire.com

Jackie Fry

Jackie Fry, Business Administrator
and Human Resource Manager
303-666-6595
jfry@louisvillefire.com

DeAnne Grover

DeAnne Wixson, Administrative Office Assistant
303-666-6595
dwixson@louisvillefire.com

 

Operations

Cris Brewer

Cris Brewer, Deputy Chief of Operations
303-666-6595
cbrewer@louisvillefire.com

Chris Melvin

Chris Melvin, Battalion Chief
303-666-6595
cmelvin@louisvillefire.com

Jeff Schuppe

Jeff Schuppe, Battalion Chief
303-666-6595
jschuppe@louisvillefire.com

Training

Brian Jackson

Brian Jackson, Captain
303-666-6595
bjackson@louisvillefire.com

Brad Bennett

Brad Bennett, Captain
303-666-6595
bradbennett@louisvillefire.com

Joshua Schmidt

Joshua Schmidt, Captain
303-666-6595
jschmidt@louisvillefire.com

Fire and Life Safety Division

Chris Mestas

Chris Mestas, Fire Marshal
303-666-8809
cmestas@louisvillefire.com

George Codding

George Codding, Fire Investigator
303-666-8809
gcodding@louisvillefire.com

James Medina

James Medina, Fire Inspector
303-666-8809
jmedina@louisvillefire.com