Staff Directory

Administration

John Willson, Fire Chief
303-666-6595, Ext 201
jwillson@louisvillefire.com

Jackie Fry, Business Administrator
and Human Resource Manager
303-666-6595, Ext 200
jfry@louisvillefire.com

Pamela Smith, Administrative Office Assistant
303-666-6595, Ext 202
psmith@louisvillefire.com

 

Operations

Cris Brewer, Deputy Chief of Operations
303-666-6595, Ext 227
cbrewer@louisvillefire.com

Eric Johnson, Battalion Chief
303-666-6595, Ext 227
ejohnson@louisvillefire.comm

Chris Melvin, Battalion Chief
303-666-6595, Ext 227
cmelvin@louisvillefire.com

Jeff Schuppe, Battalion Chief
303-666-6595, Ext 227
jschuppe@louisvillefire.com

Training

Brad Bennett, Captain
303-666-6595, Ext 202
bradbennett@louisvillefire.com

Joshua Schmidt, Battalion Chief
303-666-6595, Ext 227
jschmidt@louisvillefire.com

Fire and Life Safety Division

Inspections & General Info
720-295-7490
preventiondiv@gmail.com

Chris Mestas, Fire Marshal
303-666-8809
cmestas@louisvillefire.com

George Codding, Fire Investigator
303-666-8809
gcodding@louisvillefire.com

James Medina, Fire Inspector
303-666-8809
jmedina@louisvillefire.com